All Messages

Messages with tag - Psalm

Wed, Oct 03, 2018
Hits: 36
49 mins 5 secs
This video is about Psalm 63
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Hits: 39
54 mins 48 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim teaches on how we are to WAIT on God!
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Hits: 52
48 mins 58 secs
Join us tonight as we see David's urgent prayer of defeat, and also the assurance of God's ETERNAL protection!
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 50
50 mins 23 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares David's life's lesson from into the cave.
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 59
52 mins 23 secs
Tonight we see how we are to trust in God and not fear - for we Christians are NOT alone!
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 57
49 mins 38 secs
David's desperate prayer in a very difficult season...
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 63
52 mins 46 secs
Join us tonight as we see how our words can be so very destructive!
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 94
51 mins 55 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shares with us about David's prayer of repentance in this Psalm.
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 84
53 mins 38 secs
Join us tonight as Pastor Jim shows us how this Psalm is a wisdom Psalm - dealing with money, and much more!
Wed, May 30, 2018
Hits: 55
52 mins 28 secs
Join us tonight as we we see the message that Psalm 46 has for us - God IS with us and is our refuge!